Pattern 9

Pattern 9

NOVEMBER 12TH.
So… i’m still in uni, and it’s been a super long day. I hope todays pattern isn’t TOO disappointing.
My dad gave me his SNES console when I was around 7 years old, and i’ve loved Mario since then. This was the first console I ever owned, and if I had never had it, I don’t think i’d be as into games as I am now. So I blame my Minecraft and COD addictions on him… Here’s to all the Super Mario World fans!
Hand painted with gouache and repeated in Photoshop CS4.

5 thoughts on “Pattern 9

  1. Ok so I looked at Pattern 9 extras before I looked at this. I LOVE THIS TOO! SO WONDERFUL! I hate the bullet things, they are so annoying, but this is wonderful. Damion will love it!

Leave a Reply

